YOUTH STAFF DIRECTORY


 

Operations 
David Ocampo Managing Director (305) 962-6888 David@shoresfutbol.com
Jean Charles  Assistant Director (305) 458-2867 mozart_charles@uss.salvationarmy.org
Franco Gutierrez Office Administrator (786) 832-3783 shoressoccerinfo@gmail.com
Tom Tianich Referee Assignor (305) 962-6888 assigning@hollywoodwildcats.com
Camps & Supplemental Training
David Ocampo Dir of Camps   David.ocampo23@gmail.com
Mirko Ronchi Assistant Dir of Goalkeeping  

mronchi@barry.edu 

Future Stars
David Ocampo U6 Boys Team Orange    David.ocampo23@gmail.com
Vasko Mitrev U7 Boys Team Orange  

vasko_mitrev@yahoo.com 

Vasko Mitrev U8 Boys Team Orange  

vasko_mitrev@yahoo.com 

Alejandro Esposito  U8 Girls Team Orange Shoressoccerinfo@gmail.com
Junior Development Teams

Francesco Esposito 

Mirko Ronchi

U8 Boys Team Black 

U9 Boys Team Black

 

shoressoccerinfo@gmail.com

shoressoccerinfo@gmail.com

Mirko Ronchi U11 Boys Team Black   

shoressoccerinfo@gmail.com

David Ocampo U12 Girls Team Black   

shoressoccerinfo@gmail.com

Junior Premier Teams
Daniel Rodriguez U9 Boys Team Orange    drodriguez1418@yaho.com
Franco Gutierrez U10 Girls Team Orange    shoressoccerinfo@gmail.com
Jean Charles U10 Boys Team Orange    mozart_charles@uss.salvationary.org
David Ocampo U12 Girls Team Orange     David@shoresfutbol.com
Joe Goreham  U12 Boys Team Orange    GorehamJoe@gmail.com
       
Junior Elite Teams

Franoco Gutierrez

U13 Girls Team Orange 

 

shoressoccerinfo@gmail.com

Daniel Rodriguez U14 Boys Team Orange   

drodriguez1418@yaho.com

Jean Charles U15 Girls Team Orange    mozart_charles@uss.salvationary.org
Camila Menendez U19 Girls Team Orange 

shoressoccerinfo@gmail.com

DICK'S Sporting Goods

DICK'S Sporting Goods

We Got Soccer

We Got Soccer

Yogen Fruz

Yogen Fruz